Meet Our Leaders

Mentors in Leadership are committed to guide the finalists in the spirit of Le Herron. These Mentors seek to foster and clarify career goals, encourage community philanthropy, develop critical leadership skills, expand and deepen networks, and share their experiences in leadership today with the leaders of tomorrow.

Recipients of the Le Herron Rising Leader award have the opportunity to select mentors for one-on-one discussions about their experiences. They will also receive letters of encouragement as well as exclusive opportunities to attend professional development events in Union County.

Ashley Schywn

The Academy


Evie Collins

Memorial Health | Memorial Health Foundation

Director of Marketing | Executive Director

Tricia Daniels

Officer A Findley

Marysville Division of Police

Officer and Therapy K9 Mercy Handler

Ashley Thompson

Fairbanks Local School District

Elementary School Principal

Miranda Osborne, MSN, RN-BC, CEN

Memorial Health

Director of Clinical Education

Sheriff Jamie Patton

Union County Sheriff's Office


Corinne Bix

United Way of Union County


Valerie Tracey, BSN, ACM-RN, CMAC

Memorial Health

Director, Case Management

Deb Stubbs

Deb Stubbs

Memorial Health

Director of the Wellness Center

Dale Phelps

Elite Financing, LLC


Kyle Hoyng, P.E.

City of Marysville

City Engineer

Chad Hoffman

Richwood Bank

CEO & President

Tricia Daniels

John Connolly

Connolly Construction Company


Tricia Daniels

John Overly

Retired Union County Sheriff

Melanie L.M. Ziegler

Melanie L.M. Ziegler

Memorial Health

Vice President of Community Engagement

Tony Eufinger

Tony Eufinger


Owner | Eufinger Law Offices, LLC


Jenna Hoffman, CNP

Memorial Health

Memorial Oncology & Hematology

Tricia Daniels

Jermaine Ferguson

Marysville Board of Education Member

Member of City of Marysville Planning Commission

Preston Steele

Forum Works

Tricia Daniels

Tricia Daniels, RN, BSN, CCRN

Memorial Health

Director, Cardiovascular Services

Tricia Daniels

Tiffany Stegner

Scotts Miracle-Gro

Regional Quality Manager